Principal Investigator

Christoph Rameshan
christoph.rameshan@tuwien.ac.at

Post-Docs

Industrial Illusionist
&
Pellet Paladin

Tom Cotter
thomas.cotter@tuwien.ac.at

PhD Students

Lorenz Lindenthal
lorenz.lindenthal@tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Ruh
thomas.ruh@tuwien.ac.at

Florian Schrenk
florian.schrenk@tuwien.ac.at

Harald Summerer
harald.summerer@tuwien.ac.at

Master Students

Richard Buchinger
richard.buchinger@tuwien.ac.at

Bachelor Students

Student Assistants

Tobias Berger
tobias.165.berger@tuwien.ac.at

Hedda Drexler
hedda.drexler@tuwien.ac.at

Former Members

Tobias Berger (Bachelor thesis)
Tobias M. Berger (Bachelor thesis)
Richard Buchinger (Bachelor thesis)
Elischa Ellersdorfer (Bachelor thesis)
David Gibbs (Internship)
Nikolaus Hondl (Internship)
Joel Huber (Bachelor thesis)
Laura Kronlachner (Internship)
Lorenz Lindenthal (Master thesis)

Florian Löffler (Internship)

Christian Melcher (Bachelor thesis)
Tina Navratil (Bachelor thesis)
Janko Popovic (Master thesis)
Raffael Rameshan (Staff scientist)
Florian Schrenk (Master thesis)
Stylianos Spyroglou (4-month IAESTE internship)
Patrick Tapler (Bachelor thesis)
Daniela Tomasetig (Internship)

Gabriele Urban (Bachelor Thesis)