Principal Investigator

Christoph Rameshan
christoph.rameshan@unileoben.ac.at

Senior Scientists

Tom Cotter
thomas.cotter@tuwien.ac.at

XPS Warlock
&
Laser Enchanter

Raffael Rameshan raffael.rameshan@unileoben.ac.at

PhD Students

Lorenz Lindenthal
lorenz.lindenthal@tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Ruh
thomas.ruh@unileoben.ac.at

Florian Schrenk
florian.schrenk@unileoben.ac.at

Harald Summerer
harald.summerer@tuwien.ac.at

Master Students

Tobias Berger
tobias.berger@unileoben.ac.at

Richard Buchinger
richard.buchinger@tuwien.ac.at

Christian Melcher
christian.melcher@tuwien.ac.at

Bachelor Students

Student Assistants

Hedda Drexler
hedda.drexler@tuwien.ac.at

Jonathan Rollenitz
jonathan.rollenitz@tuwien.ac.at

Interns

Former Members

Tobias Berger (Bachelor thesis)
Tobias M. Berger (Bachelor thesis)
Dominic Berkovec (Bachelor thesis)
Richard Buchinger (Bachelor thesis)
Elischa Ellersdorfer (Bachelor thesis)
Ramin Garibov (Bachelor Thesis)
David Gibbs (Internship)
Nikolaus Hondl (Internship)
Joel Huber (Bachelor thesis)
Laura Kronlachner (Internship)
Lorenz Lindenthal (Master thesis)

Florian Löffler (Internship)

Eva Madersbacher (FFG Talente Praktikum)
Christian Melcher (Bachelor thesis)
Tina Navratil (Bachelor thesis)
Janko Popovic (Master thesis)
Johannes Raschhofer (Student Assistant)
Lisa Riedlsperger (Internship)
Florian Schrenk (Master thesis)
Stylianos Spyroglou (4-month IAESTE internship)
Patrick Tapler (Bachelor thesis)
Daniela Tomasetig (Internship)

Gabriele Urban (Bachelor Thesis)